Want to hit something? Read this!

Want to hit something? Read this!


images

Let’s face it – there are about 110 million things that most women would rather do with their day than read an article about how to strike at something. Trust me, I get it!  And it is EXACTLY that reason that I am encouraging women to read my article about that very subject! Why? Well, to be honest, there are 110 million things that I would rather do with my day than write an article like!  The fact that I did write it reflects how important that I feel that it is to get the info out there.  SO, humor me – check it out. Who knows? Perhaps just one small sentence will stay with you and it may be just the piece of info that you may need one day to keep yourself safe.

 

Personal Defense Network : Defensive Striking 

Leave a Reply

